Dutch Language Pack

1.png
1.0.8.20 Phoenix 1.0.8.20
Released:
Sat Nov 19, 2022 1:01 pm
File size:
221.06 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.20
MD5 checksum:
52528aa949c5baad7ad3ecae0d9d94f4
10.8.19 Phoenix 1.0.8.19
Released:
Thu Sep 29, 2022 4:21 pm
File size:
219.09 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.19
MD5 checksum:
5d68386c326e3b2a77ac8ed5c750c8d8
1.0.8.18 Phoenix 1.0.8.18
Released:
Fri Sep 09, 2022 1:42 pm
File size:
243.86 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.18
MD5 checksum:
b83e3a8605ba5092260615a1ee99fd2f
1.0.8.17 Phoenix 1.0.8.17
Released:
Tue Aug 23, 2022 5:32 am
File size:
221.02 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.17
MD5 checksum:
297edba0070b802a37453475df681545
1.0.8.15 Phoenix 1.0.8.15
Released:
Thu Jun 02, 2022 6:12 am
File size:
233.32 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.15
MD5 checksum:
1da24be111a5c580f52ce020cc6246f7
1.0.8.11 Phoenix 1.0.8.11
Released:
Mon Feb 07, 2022 2:30 pm
File size:
279.57 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.11
MD5 checksum:
fee8ad3c3b38775ac4670a9e70ae1115
1.0.8.10 Phoenix 1.0.8.10
Released:
Tue Jan 25, 2022 6:26 am
File size:
280.16 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.10
MD5 checksum:
bba695b0e0494e5036e61c991a269fa4
1.0.8.9 Phoenix 1.0.8.9
Released:
Mon Dec 27, 2021 9:06 am
File size:
280.17 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.9
MD5 checksum:
656ff76bcb313a6892e395613682ff2f
1.0.8.8 Phoenix 1.0.8.8
Released:
Thu Dec 02, 2021 7:21 pm
File size:
285.89 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.8
MD5 checksum:
2db6094035f29350e1b90dbdce0c908e
1.0.8.7 Phoenix 1.0.8.7
Released:
Sun Oct 31, 2021 7:05 am
File size:
273.3 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.7
MD5 checksum:
dc466ed1102401f98c6e661d0cf3f118
1.0.8.6 Phoenix 1.0.8.6
Released:
Thu Sep 30, 2021 5:10 am
File size:
273.31 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.6
MD5 checksum:
8d0e16134848426b32b049ee0b1f36fd
1.0.8.5 Phoenix 1.0.8.5
Released:
Wed Aug 11, 2021 9:37 am
File size:
273.09 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.5
MD5 checksum:
97cd59e1c9a60022b2e2ec8bbcb11b33
1.0.84 Phoenix 1.0.8.4
Released:
Wed Jun 02, 2021 6:25 am
File size:
271.98 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.4
MD5 checksum:
6aa2118b731f185978055ccaec6849be
1.0.8.3 Phoenix 1.0.8.3
Released:
Tue May 11, 2021 6:01 am
File size:
270.6 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.3
MD5 checksum:
1619b9d2efc4cafbe8f69b010aa9dc97
1082 Phoenix 1.0.8.2
Released:
Sun Apr 25, 2021 2:15 pm
File size:
269.65 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.2
MD5 checksum:
2f58abf23e8960d1b59a9a24a1b36b9a
1081 Phoenix 1.0.8.1
Released:
Wed Mar 31, 2021 1:53 pm
File size:
299.07 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.8.1
MD5 checksum:
abca510ff229edf5a8e6ca864bee1f44
1.1 Phoenix 1.0.7.18
Released:
Sat Mar 27, 2021 12:09 pm
File size:
269.66 KiB
Validated for:
Phoenix 1.0.7.18
MD5 checksum:
d04df110c5fbf032ac5d8d1285862ab2
Description
Fiber:Translation for Dutch language from version 1.0.8.5 included Zones for the Netherlands and Belgium and also included translation for install in dutch language see readme.txt
  • Author Fiber
  • Last updated Sat Nov 19, 2022 1:01 pm
  • Total Downloads 10660
  • Rating
    (1)
  • Categories Languages
2.png
  • Addon Revisions/Downloads
    Version
    Phoenix Version(s)