Link requires login

Ask the community for help and support.
Post Reply
User avatar
Pierre_P
VIP Member
VIP Member
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2021 5:06 am
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Link requires login

Post by Pierre_P »

Somehow i manged to create a link but it first wants me to login

I created an extra_info_pages.php where all info pages links are displayed, so to get to this info pages i created a box with only one link.
If signed out, it requires me to login first and then take me to page.
Users needs to access pages without logging in

Any pointers to why this is happening
Thanks

Code: Select all

<div class="card mb-2 bm-extrainfopages">
    <div class="card-header">
        <?= MODULE_BOXES_EXTRAINFOPAGE_TITLE ?>
    </div>
    <div class="list-group list-group-flush">
        <?= '<a class="list-group-item list-group-item-action" href="' . $GLOBALS['Linker']->build('extra_info_pages.php') . '">' . EXTRA_INFORMATION_PAGES_LINK . '</a>' ; ?>
    </div>
</div>
Piernas
Posts: 96
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2021 2:16 am
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: Link requires login

Post by Piernas »

That code seems top work fine, maybe there's something in your extra_info_pages.php.
User avatar
Pierre_P
VIP Member
VIP Member
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2021 5:06 am
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: Link requires login

Post by Pierre_P »

Piernas wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 11:06 am That code seems top work fine, maybe there's something in your extra_info_pages.php.
Thanks @Piernas
copy/paste and I did not remove - $hooks->register_pipeline('loginRequired');
Post Reply